Soap Box

My very own cute little soap box!

Blessed Be!

Posted by eemilla on November 25, 2009

This year I am once again thankful for my loving husband and my four legged fam!  I really love coming home to all five of these wonderful beings!  I am also thankful for us surviving a full year as a one car household; it is so much easier than we thought, but it certainly makes me thankful for safe (ignoring the speeding cars and scant sidewalks and lighting) streets and working so close to home.  No matter how much I want to smack her father, my niece is such a wonder.

We are blessed to have the freedom to travel, and I am looking so forward to strapping into my skis.  Speaking of skis, I’m posting a honeymoon picture (ah 2007 started soooo well!)

Happy Thanksgiving!

4 Responses to “Blessed Be!”

  1. shauna said

    A very happy thanksgiving to youuuu! 🙂

  2. Beth said

    Happy Thanksgiving to you, too! From your picture, I’d guess that you want a lot of snow for Christmas! 🙂 Was your honeymoon out West? That doesn’t look like it’s around here.

  3. eemilla said

    Hope you enjoyed your family time! We had a lovely honeymoon in Vancouver then to Whistler where the photo was taken.

  4. eemilla said

    Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

 
