Soap Box

My very own cute little soap box!

Laura Reed and Deep Pocket saved my birthday!

Posted by eemilla on December 24, 2008

Many kudos to Laura Reed and Deep Pocket for throwing an absolutely awesome show last Friday at the Orange Peel.  They absolutely rocked and grooved.  I feel the urge to ramble so I will leave it at that, except that I am going to scrimp and cut back on drinking so that I can buy some of their music.

One Response to “Laura Reed and Deep Pocket saved my birthday!”

  1. Beth said

    Happy Birthday! And may you have a peaceful and joyful holiday….

    And may you be able to buy all the music your heart desires! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
