Soap Box

My very own cute little soap box!

Twelve 12″ Snow Events

Posted by eemilla on October 30, 2008

 

blurry snow flakes

blurry snow flakes

Please join me in visualizing, praying, or chanting for the double the half a dozen 12″ snow events that Ed Brotak said we needed to help overcome the drought on “Conversations with David Hurand” on WCQS, 20 August 2008.

One Response to “Twelve 12″ Snow Events”

  1. Beth said

    Gosh, Eemilla, I don’t know if I can bring myself to pray for 144 inches of snow! 🙂 Would you settle for six 12-inch snows (or maybe twelve 6-inch snows) and some heavy winter rains? That sounds about right to me…

Leave a Reply

 
