Soap Box

My very own cute little soap box!

Daily Thanks

Posted by eemilla on August 22, 2008

I was a bit grumpy yesterday so I decided I should try to write some daily thanks.  Today I am thankful for my Aunt Renee introducing me to Santana.  I am also thankful my the nice shaded lot our house sits on in our older neighborhood.  I enjoyed reading, lots of music, surfing the internet, and playing with the cats and dog.  Today has been fairly unproductive as far as housework goes, but I am in a nice mood.

Leave a Reply

 
